Фотографии пользователя Michal Stasiak

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 50%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 5 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Michal. Это бесплатно!


  • 39 Отзывs 30 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Polish; learning Czech, French, Russian
  • 43, Male
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Self employed
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I'm a talkative, easy going guy, who certainly is not a difficult companion. Poland is the place where it all began though the last years I live in Belgium. Almost all my life I had some kind of a technical job. Working alone is fine, but being social by nature I miss company of others , that's where Couchsurfing comes...

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

In my opinion the essence of travel are the people. It's not the architecture of breath- taking view, but the people. Of course still I admire the places and I'm taken by the beauty of the nature. Though If I should choose between seeing and talking, I would go for the second. Good conversation - this is my drive and the reason why I'm on CS.


History, engineering, art, technology, literature, good laugh... In fact most of the things...

  • arts
  • literature
  • traveling
  • engineering
  • history

Музыка, кино и книги

About the music - yes, I do listen but I'm more accidental listener than a collector. I don't have any favorite movies though in each history I always appreciate unexpected ending. ;- ) About the books , there are so many of them... "Master and Margarita" would be certainly in my top ten. My mother worked in a library, my parents met in a bookshop, my life was always influenced by the written word .

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Usually I don't do "amazing" things though I have done some stuff... ;-)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I don't consider myself a teacher though sharing is learning...

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Accommodation, warm shower, big kitchen, some hours of my lifetime. I live in Gentbrugge - this is not exactly Ghent centrum, but also is not too far from it. 150m from Merelbeke railway station.

Где я жил(-а)

Belgium, Ireland, Poland, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Michal. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы