Michel Angelo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Rewable Energy/Energy Efficiency/Sustainability
  • Bachelor of Science, Economics
  • From St Louis, MO, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello! Due to a confluence of events in my life, I'm available to travel for the rest of 2015, and I intend to take advantage. I'm a 32 years old, college educated, respectful, courteous, willing to help.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet cool, like-minded people, in an effort to enhance my and your traveling experience. I like to see/experience places through the lens of a local. I'm interested in authentic experiences, not necessarily the big tourist attraction.

Interests

Music, food, beer, sports, sustainability, tech, film, traveling, health/fitness, etc.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • fitness
  • technology
  • trivia
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

The answer to this question is constantly evolving, so I'll give the historical highlights:

Music: Beatles, Nirvana, David Bowie, Radiohead, LCD Soundsystem, NOFX, Outkast, Pharcyde

Movies: Goodfellas, Godfather 1&2, Trainspotting, High Fidelity, Pulp Fiction, Clerks, Swingers

Books: Non-fiction. Malcolm Gladwell, Chuck Klosterman, Michael Lewis, Stephen Dubner

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent 1/2 a year traveling the world

Teach, Learn, Share

Cook, clean, English, health/fitness tips, sports/music trivia

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Mexico, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michel’s full profile. It’s free!