Michel Guarinoni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student in Agronomy
  • Master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfung because traveling in hotels is boring.... When I visit a country, it's in order to know how people really live there ! It's ALWAYS nice and interesting to meet new people worldwide, and to know how they live, THIS is discovering a country: discovering the culture, the people, the food, the language habits, etc...

Interests

I like a lot of things... movies, music, reading, languages, foreign cultures, adventure, animals, nature, wildlife, food (I'm vegetarian), meeting people, talking, learning new things... and... I don't know... certainly many other stuff !

  • animals
  • wildlife
  • culture
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I don't have any favorite music style... I really enjoy everything... pop, rock, electro, classical, rap... ok... maybe I prefer folk music...

Movies: ok... that's difficult... "Memoirs of a Geisha"

Books: One of my favorite writers is José Carlos Somoza. I also really like Edgar Allan Poe...

Teach, Learn, Share

I really enjoy learning and teaching languages, I think it's a very very good way to open one's mind... and it helps understanding foreign people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Michel’s full profile. It’s free!