Michel BOIREAU's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 52, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Social worker
  • No education listed
  • From Mulhouse, Alsace,France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

French, 50 years old, divorced, 2 daugters born in 1990 and 1993.
My job: Social worker...I work with children and teenagers, and I carry out investigation mission for the juvenile court judge.
I lived for a long time in a little village, but I am now back to a city, where I share an appartment with a friend.
I have a woman in my life,Sophie. She works also in the social field, and is a musician. We have chosen to live in separate houses.
Since a while, I'm thinking of taking one year off from my job here, and go to Ile de la Réunion, to work either as a social worker, or something different.
Character: I have easy contact with people, am open, like to talk and joke a lot, but I am also very respectful.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No experience

Interests

Leisures: reading, cinema, biking, swimming, yoga, music, outdoors activities...
I love to cook and have fun with friends.
I like to exchange about all kinds of subjects, and I enjoy people coming from different backgrounds.
At the moment, I'm very interested by spirituality and Buddhism.
I didn't travel the world a lot yet, but I enjoyed several European countries, Morroco and New Caledonia.

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • buddhist
  • swimming
  • social work

Join Couchsurfing to see Michel’s full profile. It’s free!