Michele Baldassari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student,Dj,Producer
  • College
  • From Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello,
I'm Michele, I'm a student and at the same time I work as a dj in clubs around Europe. I like to travel, see new cultures.
I Practice lots of sports. I like art,history and music!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I'm intersted in knowing new people from all around the world and I would like to meet some new interesting people. From this August 2015 I can host tourists or people that are intersted to visit the city of Rome.

Interests

Sports, traveling,music, Djing , parties, books, history, art, cooking and drinking!

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling into Iceland with a Bike!!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good food, Music, Nightlife, Concerts, Festivals and Culture!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!