Michele Tezza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Lawyer
  • university
  • From Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Easy question, hard answer

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am curious person.. I would like to meet people with differente cultures to discover the world without moving!

Interests

Music, i play guitar, sports, swimming ski cycling, night clubs

Music, Movies, and Books

Love pop, rock and disco music! My favourite movies are Into the wild, Carpe Diem, Point break. My book is Il nome della rosa

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One amazing thing I'm doing?!? Live ;-) ... And I Slept 10 days in my car for summer holiday

Teach, Learn, Share

i am here to try to know new interesting people... Show my city and the local traditions of my county!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My marvellous city Verona, city of love, and Italian food traditions ..

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Mozambique, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!