Michele Tomarelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Estudiante
  • No education listed
  • From Chile
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I like to travel, meet new people, collaborate, share , coocking , skate , photografy...

I am a young happy guy, little bit crazy, thinker, curious, creative and open-minded. I like cooking, walking at night, really like to live. I truly think that traveling and discovering are experience and this is life .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

the best thing to do when you are traveling i think is meeting people from the place and learn about the city and culture , also im so intresting in the humans and to have new experience.

Interests

  • arts
  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • meditation
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • skateboarding
  • cinema
  • cinematography
  • sounds
  • good conversation
  • coocking
  • creative writing

Music, Movies, and Books

Alejandro jodorosky , alot of cult movies, jazz , blues, hip hop , house music, psytrance music, reggae, bossa nova ... keep going :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

"being above the clouds, being under the water, being nowhere and everywhere.
being in a space with no space.
breathing, Living. "

Miki Toma.

Teach, Learn, Share

about movies , crazy and street art. photos

What I Can Share with Hosts

I consider myself a good host I think the fact of opening doors and giving a private space is important, especially to people you do not know,
I adapt fast to others, it became immediately one but of the house, there are no different rules or exceptions for people living under one roof, even a guest.
Order, order and respect spaces.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Chile, Dominican Republic, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!