Fotos de Michele Favaro

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 8 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Michele. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Technician
  • Environmental Sciences
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a tranquil and simple guy. I'm not a real party person. I'd like to meet, in front of a beer or a glass of wine, as many interesting people as possible. I simply like good company and good conversations.

Through mountain and travelling I discovered that sharing remains among the best things we could do to enjoy life.

After living in Uganda, South Sudan and Nepal, now I'd like to take a break from NGO stuff and have a home in Europe. It's so simple to lose home while around the world!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I think that the principles behind Couch Surfing are (I) sharing what we have, (II) make new friends (III) being kind, respectful and generous.

These are also my intentions :)

Intereses

I love mountains, nature and travels. These bring along hiking, climbing, MTB, working in NGOs, doing some basic alpinism and caving.

  • wine
  • beer
  • partying
  • traveling
  • alpinism
  • hiking
  • spelunking
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

Am not a freak of music/cinema/books but I do listen good music/ watch good movies/ read good books :). In general I like whatever makes me think, see another point of view or simply enjoy good life.

Has someone good ebooks to exchange? :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

I travel

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can give some good tips in hiking and climbing in Veneto, Piemonte and in travelling around Uganda, Tanzania, Argentina and Nepal!

Eager to learn/see/taste/enjoy/... new things!!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Kind and respectful company. Good conversations!

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Chile, Croatia, France, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Nepal, Slovenia, South Sudan, Spain, Tanzania, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Nepal, South Sudan, Uganda, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Michele. ¡Es gratis!