Michelle Oppl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • After School I've worked one year on an ecological Farm
  • School
  • From Hellenthal, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a Traveller who wants to meet Locals and who wants to learn more about their country and Lifestyle. I love it to be outdoors and go hiking, or riding the bike.
I like to meet New people and I am an open minded Person who can change their plans every time. I love to listen to music ,beeing outdoors and I like to play the guitar.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because of the reasons above ;) I like it to have the Chance to be part of the countries i am exploring.

Interests

  • travel
  • hike

Music, Movies, and Books

Tracy Chapman, the Charts, everything but not Metal
I read everything I can get in my Fingers.
I love Harry Potter and Fantasy movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am a Scout and every time prepared for doing a good thing. And if it's just bringing you to smile, then I've done my job good.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to share a good time with everyone and I want to get more Input about the countries i am exploring.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'll bring happiness and joy in you're life ;) we can share stories and experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!