Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm currently an AuPair in Paris while also learning Span...
  • I grduated from a French-German Secondary School this yea...
  • From Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to experience Europe through traveling and meeting new people, get to know different cultures.

ABOUT ME

I'm an outgoing and openminded person who loves to experience new things. I love to learn new cultures and languages. I love to listen to music and go out and have a great time with new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am new to couch surfing but it is very interesting to me, because I am currently an au pair I can not have someone at my place however in the future I plan to open my doors to great people just as I hope others will for me!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have only ever couch surfed in Berlin but am looking to expand the places that I stay! I had a great time in Berlin and my hosts were so amazing and helpful! They showed me around a bit and even took me out for a few drinks! I can't wait to go back one day!

Interests

Music
Sports aka swimming and tennis
Exploring new cities and cultures

  • culture
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • languages
  • au-pair

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My great thing is actually happening to me right now I am working as an au pair in Paris and experiencing such great new things and have met some of the most amazing people throughout my journey so far! I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: the german language and culture
Learn: new languages and cultures
Share: my experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups