Le foto di Michelle Gerber

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 0%
  • Ultimo accesso 6 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Michelle. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 38, Female
  • Membro dal 2012
  • tech
  • BA in English, MA in English, MA in Admin/SBL
  • Di NY
  • Profilo completo al 80%

Chi sono

++ For all those that were nice enough to respond to my question about Florence, I am very sorry if you did not hear from me until today or at all. I am trying now to install the app, since the wifi in almost all cafe's is very good. But, thank you all, and I did not mean to be rude. :( ++

Love the sand and the sea. Absurdism and naps (when possible). Love big dogs, horses, lemurs, and dream of one day spending time with baby elephants. Hobbies include silversmithing, vintage clothing collection/restoration, ignoring "No Tresspassing" signs.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Seeing new places and meeting new people!

Interessi

Interesting architecture (mostly asylums), abandoned buildings, oceans, good food, good conversations and adventures.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • urban exploration
  • adventures
  • abandoned places
  • antiques

Musica, film e libri

I Stand Alone, City of God, Devil's Backbone, Cruising, The Guest, The Wall
Music varies- Noise to 20's Jazz. Psychobilly to Classical, etc.

Camus is the obsession, followed by other dead authors. Pretty evenly spaced between non and fiction.

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Mexico, Monaco, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Michelle. È gratis!