Fotos de Michelle Baron

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Michelle. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • University Magdeburg
  • De Dersau, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Has completado un 45% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

Hey, my name is Michelle and I am 21 years old. Currently I study engineering in combination with economics with a specification in logistics. I am a friendly, open minded person, as probably everybody would describe themselves :D I like to go out, gotta love dancing, travel as much as possible, go outside and do stuff, I always have something to do. I love to meet new people and explore other cultures, so I would be more than glad to get to know you - at least if you're just as interested in meeting people as I am :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I like the idea of meeting people from all over the world and get a view into their daily lifes, as well as give them an idea of my life. And that actually never gets boring :)

Intereses

I am a big fan of sports, preferably running,dancing, though I love to try new sports when I get the opportunity. Movies and music are also big interests of mine. And food. But most of all I love being around people, going out, dancing I can do until I can't feel my feet anymore, drinking is fun as well I have to admit, but I'm always up for a movie night and stuff like that. Oh, and food, I am really in love with food, all kinds of it, sweets are really awesome too. Did I mention food?

  • dancing
  • baking
  • running
  • drinking
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • boxing
  • food
  • gym

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Michelle. ¡Es gratis!