Michelle Vestergaard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Swahili
  • 22, Other
  • Member since 2012
  • Enjoying life with friends and family, going travelling a...
  • Student - medicine
  • From Silkeborg, Central Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

How do you describe yourself? Hopefully people will make their own pictures. If I have to answer this, it would probably be; I am a easy-going danish/irish girl, who love to travel and see the world. I am open and kind, and like to laugh.

When I travel I enjoy relaxing, but not the kind that spend a holiday on the beach. I like to see what is around us too, and experience more than just the 'standard turist things' (though I do like them too), when going abroad.

Interests

Apart from travelling and seeing new places and meeting new people, I also enjoy music, reading and photography. I don't play any instruments, but I do tend to sing in the shower.
I also have an interrest in science... I am in medical school so ;)

If you meet me, you will probably find out more of our interests, that I can't think of right now.

  • singing
  • photography
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • languages
  • science
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies/TV-shows: Disney (don't judge us), Crime Series of different kinds, Dr. Who, The Big Bang Theory, Thrillers, Classics, Sci-fi.

Music: We like most music..

Books: Sci-fi, fantazy, classics,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing..? Havent done a great many things, not all amazing, but then some funny or crazy.. :)

Diving at the Great Barrier Reef was definitely a great experience, eventhough it was with a lot of other turists.

When we were in Berlin, we went up in the 'fernsehturm' for cake. And while rotating in it, we made a little experiment, to see how fast we rotated.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: I can solve a rubix-cube, and maybe teach others that.

Learn: I want to learn to play an instrument..

Share: Sharing experiences is always something great.. Which Couch-surfing is about too..

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Botswana, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Lesotho, Lithuania, Malta, Namibia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Tanzania, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!