Michelle Osborne's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

From Urban dictionary:
Easy Going; A description most people use in personal ads or chat rooms to try to convince themselves and others that they are not psycho.

Might not use that adjective then!

What I'm like also depends on those I'm with. If you're cool and hip and we get along then I'm great and we will always have fun. If you're a hermit and/or rude then I wont be that much fun. Saying that i get along with almost everyone so the latter statement is irrelevant :)

Interests

Always up for something new! If you want to try haggis in Scotland or go bungee jumping in New Zealand or compete in the New York Marathon give me a call and I'll give it a go! May need some warning on the NY marathon.

At home I like to sew. My own clothes generally but always get roped into the odd repair job by friends and family. Sewing can be very frustrating but when you get a compliment from a girl wearing a store bought $200 dress, feels pretty good.

  • marathon
  • clothing
  • bungee jumping

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was 10 I spent a month living on the native lands with the aboriginals in Arnhem Land in Australia. I didn't realise it at the time of course but this was one of the most amazing things.

Watching the sunrise over the Sahara from the top of a 100m sand dune in Morocco was pretty cool as well. Especially sharing it with my mum and dad :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!