Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 211 References 161 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning German, Latin, Lithuanian, Portuguese, Russian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • life-enjoyer
  • environmental biology
  • From pale blue dot
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Autonomia... albo niech się zamieni mnie w hipopotama.

ABOUT ME

Disfruto de la vida a tiempo completo. Definitivamente no soy una persona de fiestas. Veg(etari)ana totalmente enamorada del Mundo.
Me gusta mas escuchar que hablar, agua que alcohol, palta que plata... Amo a las lindas cosas sencillas de la vida. Disculpame si en grupos grandes me cierro un poco.

Puede ser util saber que soy muuuy alergica al ajo y a la cebolla.

Full-time life enjoyer. Absolutely not a party animal. Veg(etari)an in a permanent love with the world.It might be useful to know: I'm allergic to garlic and onions.

PHILOSOPHY

I strongly believe that spinach is good, and carrots even better.

Solecito, lindo ojo del dia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a roof to share - and I need one sometimes.

Interests

Naturaleza. Cultura. Cambiar lugares... quedarme un rato en algunos. Cho co late. Arboles, rios, nubes. Congelarme en la carretera esperando alguien que me lleve. Broncearme en la carretera esperando alguien que me lleve. Andar todo el camino. Teatro. Literatura. Idiomas. Gatos!

Nature. Culture. Moving from place to place... staying in some of them for a while. Cho co late. Trees, rivers, clouds. Freezing by the road waiting for a drive. Sunbathing by the road waiting for a drive. Walking the whole way on foot - above all. Theatre. Literature. Languages. Cats!

  • cats
  • chocolate
  • whales
  • avocados

Music, Movies, and Books

Watching my cat breathe, listening to him purring and looking for white hair in his fur.

Mirar a mi gato respirando, escuchar su ronroneo y buscar pelos blancos en su pelaje.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My mum smiling.

Mi mama sonriendo.

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything. Todo.

More than anything, I need to go back to playig music.

Me encantaria aprender tejer con la tejedora, trabajos de apicultura, huertos urbanos, permacultura ... y mas.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can lure you into believing that I'm still a good piano player, then watch you try to keep me away from the keyboard.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tonga, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, Poland, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    21 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Anka’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups