Elli Gorgievska

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German, Macedonian; learning Bulgarian, Croatian, French
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Developing creative ideas for brands and agencies
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Still trying to find it out ;-)


icon painting, reading, doing sports, meeting new people, travelling, being creative, working (yes I really love my work ;-)

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a quite openminded person, so I love to see, read and listen to any kind of movies, music and books...
But I don't like metal music or horror/splash movies :)
The last movie I saw in the cinema: Mamma Mia
My last book: Love in the time of cholera
My last favourite song (changes quite often ;-): Saint Privat (Tous les jours)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I flew to Cape Town. 13 hours in the plain. Alone.
Known as the person with the biggest fear of flying ever :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Macedonian language ;-) even if just 1,9 mio. around the world are talking it

Learn: More about Cape Town, would love to learn Xhosa

Share: Dreams

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups