Migue Romero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Migue’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student (Industrial Design)
  • ITESM Campus Guadalajara
  • From Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello everyone !

My name is Miguel, but everybody calls me Migue :)
I'm currently studying in Florence, Italy a certificate on Fashion Communication, but my major is Industrial Design back in home; I was born and raised in Guadalajara, Mexico.

I love meeting new people, but mostly making new friend with whom I can share and live new amazing experiences. I love to travel and see how cultures are very different from each other, but also very similar. Love my hometown, family and friends. I really enjoy and love FOOD and trying new dishes or drinks !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm really new on this Couchsurfing thing, but i think it's an amazing opportunity to visit new places, but also to meet people around the world and make new stories !

Interests

I really like things or activities related to fashion or art. I love playing Soccer, even though i'm not the best at it Lol. As I said I love food and drinks. Outdoors, running, walking. Nightlife !

  • arts
  • design
  • fashion
  • dining
  • running
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • soccer
  • languages

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning new languages ! Can learn, but also help to learn others :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Just ask if you have any doubt and I'll be glad to answer !

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Puerto Rico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Migue’s full profile. It’s free!