Miguel Morais's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Czech
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Before you request for accommodation please read what I’m up or not to do, check how many people I can host and in which conditions , is a must 🤷🏽‍♂️
I just can host one person at the time, I share everything I have with my hosts ( I’m a very respectful person, a gentleman), the bad experiences I had made me decide not to host guy’s anymore ( because I being robbed) I don’t have space for two people , I can share my bed with someone who’s coming to my place to hangout with me and have a nice connection , I’m not up to just let people use my place because they want to save money , I did that a lot but not anymore,Santa 🧑‍🎄 is not black…
Sports addict , I like all kind of sports (normally practicing football⚽️, volleyball🏐,Brazilian jiu-jitsu🥋, ,ride horses,surf🏄🏽‍♂️ and snowboarding 🏂 ,swimming🏊‍♂️ ,I like dances in general,I’m very open mind trying to be everyone’s friend ,easily adaptable to other people...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The best way to spend time in earth 🌏 is make as much friendships as you can and help each other as much as we can... I love to travel the world and get to know other cultures...

Interests

Sports, have fun and share culture

  • dancing
  • massage therapy
  • motorcycles
  • movies
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • sexuality
  • sexo
  • warm and friendly people

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music 🎶 (the good ones 😏)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with sharks

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show de city , teach self defense techniques, how to swim and I’m open to learn almost everything I can...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to share all I have (With people who worth’s )

Countries I’ve Visited

Angola, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Cuba, England, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Italy, Mozambique, Namibia, Poland, South Africa, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Angola, Australia, Brazil, Czech Republic, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile.