Miguel Tan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Norwegian, Russian, Sign Language - American, Sign Language - BSL, AUSLAN, NZS
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Retail,Baking,Childcare
  • English
  • From San Diego, CA, USA
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I love to cook Traditional Mexican Cusine spicy

" Fresh Salsa Always"

Wine enthusiast

Beer Taster

I definately hope you At least try my cooking Or even have some dinners together.

I prefer to cook Then to go out to eat

I worked Baking Pizza for 2 years
I quit to get more hours at my Second Job

An Adult Bookstore in Hillcrest.
worked over a year and quit before coming to paris in March to vacation.

Currently I am still on vacation in Paris untill the 21st of May.


Traveling, Cycling, Ballet, Learning Languages

  • ballet dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • baking
  • mexican food
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • cycling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled Europe for 3 months

Teach, Learn, Share

I know Spanish,
I would like to learn Norwegian, AUSL, French,Russian

Danced ballet with a small company in San Diego for a year and a half.

Mostly now i just practice it to stay Fit And Flexable

I love to knit

What I Can Share with Hosts

i love to cook traditional mexican food
And make different homade salsas

Love to garden.

I like to learn new languages

i Can teach some spanish

Basic Knitting Skills

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile. It’s free!