Logo orange

Mikaela Sanders

Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, England

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikaela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Pates Grammar School
  • From Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, England
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Una vida bien vivida

ABOUT ME

If you asked my best friends about me they would say i am the most loving and affectionate person you'll ever meet. I'm funny and adventurous but above all things i just wanna have fun!

PHILOSOPHY

Ready for anything

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm totally new to this website but since i'll be travelling for the whole of next year i hope this will help, fingers crossed

Interests

I'm a real hard worker but outside of work i love to dance (both professionally and at parties!) I'm a big foodie so experimenting with new food, be it cooking or eating out is a passion of mine. I have a little bit of an adrenaline junkie in my 5ft 2 body haha but most of all i just like to be spontaneous and go with the flow, see where things take me :)

Music, Movies & Books

I love my comedy and action movies and stuff like "Inception" that gets you thinking. Music. . .my taste ranges massively from Giovanni Allevi to Oasis to Aerosmith. I like Dan Brown (who doesn't) but also books about people's travels and some historical novels

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I learnt to fly when i was sixteen and flying over the countryside and above the clouds at sunset is just priceless, i was enjoying the moment so much i didn't realise i was about the stall and nose dive!

Teach, Learn, Share

Okay well i touched on my love of food before but i very much enjoy cooking, i'm baffled by those who complain it's a chore, and i'd be more than happy to teach those in need or simply feed them! I'm a professional dancer, it's not the most useful of skills but it's definitely a fun one and as you can see i speak the english language so if anyone would like a tutor i'm very patient.

Countries I've Visited

China, Greece, Malaysia, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikaela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile