Mikael  Gustafsson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikael ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Dutch
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Quality Controller - SME
  • BCSE Computing and IT
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

27 years old and on my first trip outside of the comformity of Sweden and myself. Looking to see as much as I can while the time is still on my side. I've lived my whole life in Sweden up until about two years ago when I decided to move to Scotland for a job opportunity and now here I'm. I love to make people laugh, more often then not it's because my clumsy nature. Always with a smile on my face and no trace of worry in the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To see the world from a local pair of eyes, meet new friends and gather new experiences. Wherever you go, you will always see the area better with a little guidance from someone local.

Interests

Studying and exploring

  • festivals
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • video games
  • board games
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • sightseeing
  • stargazing
  • arts and crafts

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music that speaks to me. We all have that playlist full of songs we listen to when nobody is around. I've got two filled with all sorts of music from Classical to Metal.

Movies are more seasonal, mostly it's bland action movies if you want to watch something or comical reliefes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Have not done much in my life, but the one thing I can say now is that I've backpacked through Europe alone.

Teach, Learn, Share

My knowledge isn't vast, but what I do know are plenty of practical skills.
Fluent in Swedish and always happy to try and teach a few useful sentances.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A fun time more often then not on my own expense. But I love treating others to that side of me. I'm clean, do not make a lot of noise. But most of all I'm a good friend.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Finland, France, Ireland, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Scotland, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikael ’s full profile. It’s free!