Mike Mosbacher

Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mike’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Volunteer in Olmué/ during summer i work as cook on a sma...
  • I have studied management and economy at the University o...
  • From Innsbruck, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


My current mission is to get to know new poeple and enjoy the great nature out there!!


Hi! My name is Michael, I am 25 years old and at the moment I live in ibk. I just returned from a 3-months trip to Chile and now I'm just relaxing and preparing for the things that come in the future.


Great experiences only when shared


Travelling, meeting new people, nature (mountains!!!), climbing, riding the bike, going out, swimming, chill with friends, movies, music, coooooooking :D, Beer, good coffee, playing darts and much more

Music, Movies, and Books

I like popular movies and stuff, but of course also a bit alternative ones, like Into the Wild(!), but mostly I enjoy TV shows like Breaking Bad, Dexter, Californication, of course the Simpsons and Game of Thrones ;)
I'm listening to quite a lot music, almost everything from electronic to heavy music :D
I actually love reading thriller books;

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

there is so much I've done before, just ask :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Mike’s full profile. It’s free!