Logo orange

Michele Burgalossi

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Neutral References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Geomarketing Analyst
  • University of Perugia, Faculty of Bu...
  • From Bastia Umbra (Perugia, Umbria): the green heart of Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live like today is my last day

ABOUT ME

I currently living and working in Rome. I arrived from my town of about 18.000 inhabitants about 9 years ago and since then I have fallen in love with this wonderful city.

I work as geomarketing analyst and client service manager in a big company.

I'm atheistic (or better agnostic), but I'm tolerant toward everybody. I just don't believe in any God and I don't like fanaticism and religious conflicts: I think the only true God are people who loves other people regardless of their creed or color.

I'm politically near to the left but I don't actually trust politicians (especially Italian politicians.. :\ ).

I'm silent and a little bit shy in the beginning, silent 'cause I like let people talk about themselves and shy 'cause... I'M SHY :)

I love reading, watching movies, watching rugby and soccer (I love Inter, the strongest Serie A team!), doing spinning class at the gym, running in Rome in the early morning, lurking blogs and newsgroups on the net, travelling by train or bus, walking alone in the city centre, hanging out with friends, drinking best coffees and beers in the world, tasting new types of cheese, eating at ethnic restaurants, listening to rock music, buying T Shirts, listening to podcasts of my prefered radio shows.

I love photography too, but unfortunately at the moment I haven't free time enough for goin' around with my camera :(

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Norway, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile