Le foto di Mikel Berga

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 3 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Mikel. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Esperanto, Spanish
  • 18, Male
  • Membro dal 2017
  • Student
  • Primary and Secondary School + Bachelor
  • Di El Vallès Occidental, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profilo completo al 60%

Chi sono

I'm Mikel, a journalism student in Barcelona, Spain. I'm a music lover, I like many music genres but I'm in love of rock, rap, reggae and ska music. I play both the bass guitar and the acoustic guitar and I love going to concerts or music festivals and enjoy its vibes.
I enjoy meeting new people and I love traveling, especially hiking or backpacking.
I'm a nature lover, I enjoy going to the mountain and chill out.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I guess the main reason is that being a student it's very difficult to earn your own money, so I couldn't afford to stay in a hotel on a trip. When I discovered Couchsurfing, I loved the idea of having free accommodation when traveling, so having the opportunity to travel more, but, furthermore, meeting new people all around the world!

Interessi

  • music festivals
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • reggae
  • rock
  • rap
  • mountain
  • ska
  • ska-punk

Musica, film e libri

Music:

Rock: Queen, AC/DC, Red Hot Chili Peppers
Rap-metal: Rage Against The Machine
Metal/Heavy Metal: Rammstein, Metallica
Ska/Ska-punk: Ska-P
Reggae: Mellow Mood, Green Valley, Dub Inc.

I can't choose a favorite movie or book.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Going to a music festival and watching live some of my favorite bands!!!

Insegna, impara, condividi

I always carry on an acoustic guitar with me when I travel, so I can share music or teach some basic guitar lessons! I also enjoy cooking, so I could cook some typical food from Spain.

Paesi che ho visitato

Andorra, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Sweden

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Spain

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Mikel. È gratis!