Mikelone Bianchi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikelone’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Master University student
  • Bachelor degree
  • From Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a university student in Trento (Italy, close to Austria).
I study social politics and I'd like to work in social enterprise.
My passion: beer, football and rock and roll. I love travel and discover the world.
In what I believe? Democracy, Peace and Friendship.
I think that an important element of life is to be open mind people and try to know each other with simplicity and respect.
I also like to enjoy life and know new people, stories and places.
So, I'm a traveller and I want to write the diary of my existence.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Internet is the REVOLUTION of the world! Yes, I know a lot of people use it for stupid things but it's also possible invent good tools.
I love the new websites for the sharing economy are amazing! It's possible connect people and ideas! Great!
For these reason I like to use it beacause I can travel and know the local people. Relationship, not money, for one time is in the middle of attention.

Interests

Be social! Beer and football, kitchen

  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • partying
  • politics
  • traveling
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

So about music I've gone through different kinds: reggae, ska, punk, drum n bass, eletronic but nowadays I love ROCK AND ROLL!
About movies and books I haven't one in particular:
I love Star Wars, The Lord of Rings, and director as Christoner Nolan.
Book: Harry Potter books are amazing and Roots is also a masterpiece.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

El Camino de Santiago
Found a local party with my friends
Live twice in London

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm an open mind person, I have a lot of story to tell.
I like to cook and if you want I can prepare you a wounderfull italian meal!
Good wine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikelone’s full profile. It’s free!