Yongin Kwon

Busan, Busan, South Korea

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yongin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Dancing Around The World. -


Hello! I'm Mickey from South Korea. (Yong-in Kwon, 27y/o, male)

Few years ago, there was one question to me.
'Who am I?

I've asked to myself several days and nights.
But I couldn't find out it.

So I've started traveling around the world to get the answer.

Everyone around me thinks that it will be very difficult. (Yeah~I know)
Coz I don't have enough money(to tell you truth I've started traveling with 700dollar:))
I don't know any language except Korean.

But I think it doesn't matter.

I don't have money but have strong body and mental. I can work if I need a money.
And I believe that my smile and sincerity make me to get along with friends in the world.

I think most important thing for traveling is Confident.

Don't you think so?:)



I know give up.
But it's not the time to give up.
If I fall seven time then I'll comeback on my eight.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I hope to experience variety culture and life style with you.
I want to be your friend.

That's why I join the CS.



Not yet. But I will update if I get the experience of the CS.


My goals in life are: being a bit happier every day, living a simpler life, being more modest, kind, compassionate and always seeing both sides of the coin without judging others.I want to engage in objective and logical thinking no matter what the situation is, and *hopefully* someday become someone who can always see the bigger picture and offer and unbiased advice on any subject.Not a very active person though, I like doing things slow, taking 2 hours for lunch, taking long nap, walking very slow, playing games all night and (...)

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music but I can't sing well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm going to upload my travel video on youtube.

I usually dance together with new friends in the world.
And I shoot and edit for video.

I hope you come and enjoy my video.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can make video.

I usually filming and uploading on youtube.

You can check on my youtube.


I can make your own video.

and I can teach you Korean.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Laos, Malaysia, New Caledonia

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Yongin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups