Mikkel Bobbitt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikkel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Security
  • Some College
  • From Wildwood, NJ, USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello, everyone! I am new to the Boulder area. I recently got out of the military in January, and had both my apartment and my job that I had lined up fall through at the same time. I have found a new job working for a private security organization. I am now just trying to save money to obtain my own apartment, but in the meantime I am homeless. I am very clean, polite, and love to meet new people and hear their stories. I am willing to do housework (clean dishes, mop floor, sweep, yard work, etc.) to make a contribution to any one who considers allowing me to stay for a night. I work 10+ hours, so I would only be around really to sleep. I am very low maintenance, and easy to get along with.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just looking for a safe place to sleep for a night. I work weird hours that often make me miss the times, the shelters accept people in for the night. This naturally makes my transition into getting my own place all the more harder, due to the fact that I often have trouble finding a place to sleep.

Interests

I am play guitar, and have been playing on and off for a total of four to five years.
I am a writer, and have written short stories, slam poetry, and songs.
I love music of all kinds, and love listening to new music. Anything that I can add to my musical repertoire.

  • writing
  • poetry
  • bouldering
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Led Zeppelin, Miles Davis, Bullet for My Valentine, Portugal the Man, Cold War Kids, BMTH, Chiodos, Coheed and Cambria, Iron Maiden, Metallica, The Smiths, Deftones, Najee, George Benson, the list goes on and on lol

What I Can Share with Hosts

Company
Load of the household chores
Laughs
Good vibes
Money (to an extent) if need be

Countries I’ve Visited

Kuwait

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kuwait

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikkel’s full profile. It’s free!