Mik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Mik, I'm 26 years old and I'm living in London. I work for a publisher selling advertising and in my spare time I play guitar in a band :)

First of all, please please make sure that your requests are personalised!!! I won't reply to any messages that look like 'copy and paste'

***Please note: London is a very popular destination and there are a lot of requests - I'm trying my best to answer them! Furthermore, due to the nature of my job I travel quite a bit and it might be difficult to arrange anything beyond 4 weeks. Finally, I'm always very happy to go out and show people around, however, when I'll be at work you will have to arrange your own time outside of the flat as I won't be able to leave my keys with you (no worries, there's tons of things to do in the area ;)

Ideally, it'd be best to have a quick facetime to get to know each other and discuss any questions you might have :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A lot of friends have recommended it and have told me to give it a try, so I'd like to see what the noise is about :) Also, if you're travelling somewhere to then there can't be anything better than getting to know the place with a local ;)

Interests

Guitar, fitness, travelling and languages

  • music
  • guitar
  • languages
  • spanish

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything rock or heavier and we can chat for days haha I also used to be quite heavily into fantasy books and mangas ^^

Teach, Learn, Share

Polish, English, German and I'm learning Spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm located quite central, so anything from the London Eye to Westminster is 20-30mins away and I'll be happy to show you around :) Otherwise, I'm quite into the local rock/metal scene, so I can show you plenty of cool places!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mik’s full profile. It’s free!