Milana Ge's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Milana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Dutch, German, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student, worker and traveller
  • Hospitality & tourism
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello! i'm a very friendly person, coffee addict with a passion for travelling, languages and food. I was born and raised in Moscow and I can give you plenty of tips if you’re visiting.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet new people, improve and help the others to improve languages, and possibly make friends around the world ;)
I'll be visiting the Netherlands from April 24th to 29th. As it's going to be far not my 1st visit I'd like to get some exclusive advise on what to do there apart from the obvious. I'm coming with a lovely friend and we both would be happy to hang out with the locals!


Music, dancing, cooking, health, sports, architecture, reading, psychology, fashion

  • architecture
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • languages
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

EDM, House, dance music, 70s-80s music, sometimes rock.
I've seen quite a lot of great movies and I follow many TV series as well. The ones that come up in my mind are Game of Thrones, The walking dead, Breaking bad, Homeland, Friends, How I met your mother :)
I also enjoy reading and I like that books can take me to another world!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I rode camels and donkeys, cut through the dessert on a quad bike in Egypt and drank tea with Bedouins!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook and clean, tell stories and bring souvenirs from Russia :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Maldives, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malta, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Milana’s full profile. It’s free!