Mille Asbjerg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mille’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Norwegian, Swedish; learning Arabic, Arabic (Egypt), German, Spanish, Turkish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Front Office agent Marriott Copenhagen
  • Heigh school and university 2. Semesters
  • From Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a 23 year old girl from Denmark, currently working for Hotel Marriott Copenhagen. I have lived more than 6 years all over the world and I love meeting new people. I love culture, languages, long walks and animals. (I'm a vegetarian) :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling the world, and seeing the local part of the community

Interests

Travel, languages, animals, nature, sport

  • animals
  • culture
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I read a loooot

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling and love

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Chile, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Maldives, Malta, Montenegro, Norway, Peru, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark, Egypt, India, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Mille’s full profile. It’s free!