Фотографии пользователя Milli Vukovic

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Milli. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Daydreaming, travelling.
  • Arts degree at University, and short courses in photograp...
  • Из Melbourne, Australia
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To travel and see as much of the world as I can! To eat good food, try new things, enjoy the small things in life, meet good funny people and have a fun, interesting time!

ABOUT ME

I work and live in Melbourne but travel as much as I can within Australia and all over the world. I love people and different cultures and landscapes. I like cooking, love food, love to laugh and like to read all sorts of books (true stories, biographies, essays, novels, comedy, politics, cooking etc). I love films and festivals, art and music, and get to all sorts of exhibitions or music venues. I like to take photos but I'm not great at it. I like my couch when I'm at home. But I'm happy to share it if someone needs a place to crash :)

PHILOSOPHY

I take pleasure in the small things, however dorky that sounds. Life is really short and it is important to live it and enjoy it as much as you can...with great friends and any other amazing people you meet in your time here!! I believe in karma and that everyone has a right to peace and happiness, but that we all need to work together to co-exist peacefully.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have been a couchsurfing host before, both formally and informally. I have met travelers in Melbourne and shown them round for a few hours, and often take out friends or colleagues from interstate and introduced them to a few hidden quirky bars and restaurants.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had a great couchsurfer stay in another flat a few years ago, she was very sweet and it was a lovely experience! I havent had many as I travel a lot.

Интересы

Photography, travel, food, comedy, films, music, art, walking (thats the extent of my sporting prowess)...different cultural events and festivals...at the moment specifically interested in my upcoming travels!

  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • politics
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano

Музыка, кино и книги

A few things though the list goes on:
Movies: Baraka, Pulp Fiction, Reality Bites, Bourne movites, Run Lola Run, Osama, I Was Worth 50 Sheep, There's Something About Mary, Amreeka, The Hurt Locker, Priscilla Queen of the Desert, Lantana.
TV: Wilfred, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Six Feet Under, We Can Be Heroes, Simpsons, QandA, 30 Rock, The Inbetweeners.
Music: Radiohead, Sarah Blasko, The Mars Volta, Dead Letter Circus, Muse, Sia, Karnivool, Mos Def.
Books: Travel writing stuff, Hidden Agendas, Do All Travel Writers Go To Hell, Crime and Punishment, The Bell Jar, Life of Pi, Ben Elton, The Rugmaker of Mazar-e-Sharif, The Devil's Double.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I have walked on a volcano as it blerged out shoe melting magma..possibly a silly thing to do but was fantastic!!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Things I could teach or share with you - cooking, piano (actually someone could remind me how to play as it has been 15 years) the sights of Melbourne, a touch of bad Spanish, funny TV and interesting docos.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vanuatu, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Australia

Значки старожила

  • Pioneer
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Milli. Это бесплатно!