Mimi Busancic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mimi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Serbo-Croatian, Slovene; learning Dutch, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello! My name is Mimi, I am 26 years old, currently living in Netherlands, Wageningen and doing an Animal Welfare research project. I plan to stay in the Netherlands, because I really love the culture, the people and the overall vibe of it. I am from Slovenia, small little green country that every now and than I go to visit. I love meeting new people, I love to live in a community with people that share same passions. Friends and family are the most important thing in my life. I love to be in nature, and just enjoy the moment, meditate and listen to the sounds of life.

Interests

I love anything that is connected with nature, animals and planet earth. I am riding horses for all my life already. Music is super important for me, so anything from good electronic music to metal amuses me. I like music that sends shivers down my spine and takes me to another level. I also love to cook vegetarian food, watch good movies, dance and party all night long. I am in organic and fair trade mindset and I hope for more sustainable future for all of us.

  • animals
  • horses
  • culture
  • dancing
  • animal welfare
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • meditation
  • partying
  • movies
  • music
  • electronic music

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Finland, France, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Mimi’s full profile. It’s free!