Marte  Berge Fjeldsboe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marte ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning German, Hindi
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Design Art student
  • norwegian primary and secondary followed IB high school i...
  • From Bergen, Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

she the sun shine everyday, and think of those I love

ABOUT ME

Hi!
Sow where to start right? Write all about yourself in a paragraph! I'll go for an overview ;)
My name is Marte, I am from Norway, but currently living in Melbourne, studying art and design, which is really awesome. I used to be one of those insanely buzzy people, but now i am enjoying student life, hanging out with friends, (missing my boyfriend who is too far away!) drawing and painting, and hunting for a job. As well as exploring the city on my lovely bike :)

PHILOSOPHY

"Love and Happiness is best shared. Just like a bottle of wine, it only gets sad trying to enjoy it alone"

"it will always work out!"
as all my random travel experiences has prooved... India does not seem to like me leaving it...

And:

"make the best out of it"
Learn all you can and enjoy life to the fullest, and remember that it is never to late to turn you life around!

At least I am trying to think like that :P

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have couch surfed before and been to some gatherings. Now I am in Melbourne and looking to meet people and maybe host someone, and possibly participate in some CS events. who knows?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Good so far!

Interests

ART, books, audiobooks, dancing, hanging out with friends, travelling, exploring, wandering and all those lovely things life can bring.

  • arts
  • books
  • design
  • dancing
  • wine
  • working out
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • cycling
  • hunting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visited the Himalayas and spent a week in Lhe. If you ever have the chance visit that place do it! It is beautiful!
spending a week in Radjasthan.
Or maybe just in general moving alone to India for 2 years when I was 17, to go to a UWC (and if you do not know what that is you should check it out www.uwc.org )

The happiness and amazement of the small things in once everyday.

Teach, Learn, Share

Be yourself, and be open to learn your whole life :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, India, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Marte ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups