Fotos de Mina Colada

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 4 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mina. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • I'm studing Agriculture and Biologie
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Ludwigsburg, Baden-Württemberg, Deutschland
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

I want to learn more about me, more about other people and see the world from other perspectives. And I want to try so many diffrent beer!

ABOUT ME

if you ask my friends I think they would say, that I'm friendly, down-to-earth, humorously,.. but sometimes I am not in time because I'm forgetful, so i mean I forget my keys or my mobile phone and have to go back and tha: I pass the train/bus...

PHILOSOPHY

getting lost is not a waste of time!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i would like to find some nice, friendly and open-minded hosts. I would like to see the cities - I want to visit - like someone who lives there, to get some "insiders". I want to learn new things and i want to be more open-minded.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I never did couchsurfing until now. but in July 2014 i will start my journey to the USA.

Intereses

most of my free time, I play Handball, it costs a lot of time. But my team and me makes party sometimes, takes some drinks and dance. For relaxing I read good books, most of the time, i read dramas or thriller.
i love beer, not only german beer, i would like to drink several beer in each city where i will go to!
I love live music, goning to festivals and small concerts as well!

  • books
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • music
  • live music
  • handball

Música, películas y libros

i prefer german comedy movies, french dramas, an some bigraphical movies.
It sounds awful, but i like a lot of music, i prefer old german rap/hip hop, brit pop, indie and some stuff that's in the charts.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

i could cook german meals :)

Países que he visitado

Denmark, Italy, Portugal

Países en los que he vivido

United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mina. ¡Es gratis!