Mina S

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning French
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Teacher, Student,Lifegaurd.
  • BA in English literature, and student of sociology.
  • From Tehran
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Be creative, a kind host, curious and fun loving.


They say I am honest,bubbly,mature minded,wise,and sensitive.


I am so fond of broading my knowledge about the world I am living in. I believe this world could be a better place if we learn to converse open-mindedly and give each other a happy time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Host visitors to Melbourne and attend activities held in Melbourne.


I am new in Couchsurfing ,and now that I am in my uni Winter break I have time to build up my knowledge about being a part of CS and complete my profile.


Seeing movies,music,swimming,writing,reading books,meeting new people.

Music, Movies, and Books

books: Imaginary friends -Alison Lure.

music:Es Si Tu n'Existais pas!

movie: The rise of the planet of the Apes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

climbing hard mountains, Diving a 5 meter board.Volunteering. Traveling to Alice Springs and India had been inspiring and exotic.

Being an interpreter in Melbourne's world cycling championship in 2010 UCI in a conference consisting of 150 of Cycling presidents.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach :teaching to a class, psychology, lifeguarding,Persian food.

Learn:drawing, music, card games.

Share: volunteering experience, living in Melbourne.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, India, Iran, Italy, Malaysia, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Mina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups