Louisa Schönfeld's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, German; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Working in a hotel
  • school, university, apprentice
  • From Bremen
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

make the most of now ... as I don't know what will be tomorrow, do it now, all of it.

ABOUT ME

well, I am 24, German, but live in Vienna, Austria, and work in a hotel-chain which is known because of HER (blond, tall, wanna-be model, singer[not!], artist [double-not], etc). you know who I am talking about ;)

I love anything and everything that has to do with childhood, especially "glow in the dark" items.

The art of writing fascinates me, as much as Japan and its culture.

Hello Kitty is some sort of goddess, or religion, or both. ♥

Snowboarding and football (soccer if you wish) dominate my life(-style).

Going out is a must, but I like the quiet evenings in, with a good bottle of wine, too.

PHILOSOPHY

Try hard, fail. Try harder, fail better.

If it's no fun, it's not worth doing anymore.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Can't wait to surf, can't wait to have some surfers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

hosted a boy and girl :) it was grrreat!

surfing Liverpool from the 24th until the 27th

Interests

movies, writing, music, shopping, reading, play piano, snowboard, wakeboard, surf, holidays, fashion, design, arts, football, D.I.Y.

  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • design
  • fashion
  • wine
  • modeling
  • shopping
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • piano
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • soccer
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: pop, classical, electronic, punk, crossover, hiphop;

Movies: The thrill of it all, Memoirs of a Geisha, Ice Age, Life of Brian, Rolling;

Books: Karl Lagerfeld bio, Die Vermessung der Welt, Macbeth, How to walk in High Heels;

Teach, Learn, Share

<<
I don't consider myself someone who could teach others, but I am willing to share all the knowledge I have in order to learn all there is to know.
>>

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Croatia, Germany, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Louisa’s full profile. It’s free!