Photos de Jon and Emily Minor

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jon and Emily. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 33 Références 30 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese
  • 38, Other
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • Management
  • graduates of SDSU, spent a few semesters overseas
  • De South Dakota, USA
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Navigating our way through the world of parenting three young kids.

ABOUT US

We've lived in Shanghai from June 2007 to June 2016. We moved to Antwerp, Belgium in July 2016.

Jon works for a South Dakota-based company that makes LED video displays, and Emily manages schedules, school and food for the family. Emily likes photography, instagram and digital scrap booking. Jon likes brewing beer, and building and fixing things. It probably goes without saying that we both like to travel and meet new people.

PHILOSOPHY

Simply said, be a good person.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

We backpacked quite a few years ago and wish CS was around then! We currently host people and like to meet other people with the traveler mindset. We plan on surfing in the future when we are able to travel, and have gathered quite a list of CSers we want to meet again. It's been awesome to host people, and then have them come back later with their family and kids.

Centres d'intérêt

  • photography
  • beer
  • motorcycles
  • reading
  • homebrewing
  • scrapbooking
  • geocaching

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Emily will read anything she can get her hands on, and Jon especially loves movies and music.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Emily really enjoys photography and would like to share some technical and creative ideas with others.

Jon LOVES beer; tasting, brewing, exploring, creating.... anything to do with beer.

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Macao, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Belgium, China, Sweden, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Recommanders
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jon and Emily. L'inscription est gratuite !