Mirjam Leitner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirjam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • HTL Bau und Design Innsbruck
  • From Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm 18 years old and currently finishing an art school in Innsbruck, Austria – my hometown. In the very little free time I have right now, I like to hang out with my friends, read a good book, draw something or enjoy nature by doing some outside activities. As well as the nature I like to explore cities and admire their architecture. I'm open to experience new things and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is an amazing opportunity to meet new people, learn about different lifestyles, languages and countries. I hope I am able to use it a lot more as soon as I'm finished with my school.

Interests

  • arts
  • books
  • music festivals
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is very important in my life. I listen to a lot of different bands and musicians and I'm always open for something new!

I like Blues, Rock and Funk from the 60's and 70's as well as bands from nowadays. I'm always open for world music of any kind.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've experienced a lot of pretty litte moments and hope there will be many more.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirjam’s full profile. It’s free!