Logo orange

Mirka :) Eat A Rainbow

Weybridge, Surrey, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirka :)'s full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 21 Positive References
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Tourism Management
  • From Prešov, Prešov Region, Slovakia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

SMILE

ABOUT
I would say easy going, considerate, friendly, funny, laid back and open-minded. I love creativity, interior design, gastronomy, flowers and all nice things around :) The best way to know me is to meet me :)

PHILOSOPHY

God gave us two ears and one mouth, so we ought to listen twice as much as we speak.

I do believe all things happen for a reason and sometime we just have to go on faith.

The only person you should try to be better than, is the person you were yesterday!!!

The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page!!!

Strangers are friends you haven't met yet !!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately I can´t host anybody in my current place. Definately I can hang out...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am thankfull for everything and everybody who will come to my life and show me their favourite places, food, interests, share their culture, experience, life stories. Thanks Couchsurfing!!

Interests

I enjoy travelling, hiking, cycling, reading books ,time with friends , music. I love guitar´s sound - I want to learn play on guitar. Love photography, climbing , swimming....

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: I like to watch movies, especially when I can learn something from it. Favourite : Forrest Gump, Eat Pray Love,

MUsic: Almost everything

Books: I love reading books mostly about food, photography, travelling, motivation literature....

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I started to travel the World :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Slovak language :), little bit about photography, share my culture, travel experiences and my smile :D
I would like to learn to speak Italian, Spanish...

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, England, Hungary, Morocco, Poland, Scotland, Spain, United States, Wales

Countries I've Lived In

Slovakia, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirka :)'s full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile