Zdjęcia użytkownika Mirka Wróblewska

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 1 year temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Mirka, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 2 Opinia 1 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, French, Polish; learning Italian, Serbian
  • 31, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2008
  • i'm studying, dancing
  • the best one :P
  • Z Warsaw, Poland
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

study, travel and live happily :)

ABOUT ME

I'm anthropology student, and thats exactly what interests me - meeting new people, their culture, language, music... just everything!
I looove dancing, especially salsa but also traditional dances!

PHILOSOPHY

I'd like to write the Forrest Gump philosophy, but most of people do that... so i won't!

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't have a big experience with CS, but i happen to come for CS meetings in the city where i live right now, i hosted couchsurfers and been hosted by Hospitality Club :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

As I said I haven't got big experience with CS yet. Right now, I'm living in Lille in a student residence, so I can't host anyone. But I'd love to take you for a walk and show you my favourite places in Lille! It's a great city, very beautiful and lots of cultural events are happening all the time!

Zainteresowania

As I already said - other cultures, travelling!!! dancing (salsa, traditional dances, i even used to dance irish solo dances looong time ago :), but also learning new languages, movies, books, music...

  • culture
  • books
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • anthropology
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Lot's of books (from the Terry Pratchetts Discworld series, to Jane Austen, including especially travel books and reportages from all over the world) lot's of films (like Monty Python, The hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, Woody Allens films, the Godfather) and veeery diverse kinds of music (from salsa music, by Aretha Franklin, Cesaria Evora, irish traditional music to Gogol Bordello)- just can't list all of them!

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Is camping in Ireland, hitchhiking (from Poland to France and from France to England for example), dancing french dances somewhere in a small village in Auvergne at a dance festival, doing ethnographic research in vilages in Ukraine, and just living and studying in France - amazing enough?
i guess so :)

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

well, i've been teaching english for some time now, i could also teach a bit of dancing and of course how to pronounce "Grzegorz Brzęczyszczykiewicz, powiat Łękołowy" in polish :)

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Albania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

France

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Mirka, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy