Фотографии пользователя Mirtill Szaniszló

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 29 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Mirtill. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • au pair
  • English at university
  • Из Budapest
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

I am kind and a little bit shy person but after some minutes I become talkative :). I really like meeting with new people especially with forign ones because I am interested in oter cultures. I lived in the Netherlands 4 month workig as an au pair. and I stayed in Antwerpen one month too :)

PHILOSOPHY

I am very open-minded. I love discovering new thing. I think we have just one life so we should live it as happily as we can :) So try new things and try things which make you feel happy!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I heard it from one of my friend :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have surfed two times yet. It was a wonderful experience. Expesially the second one! It is very nice to know new pepole know new habits etc :). It is difficult to write down my feelings about it. Everybody should try it !

Интересы

In my free time I spend a lot of time with my friends. We usually go parties or go out for chatting :). I also like reading, watching movies and of cousre trawelling. My favourite meals are chicken with cream and chees and sweets.

  • culture
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • au-pair

Музыка, кино и книги

I really like Paulo Coelho's books, tv shows like Friends, How I met your mother, 90210, The Simpsons, Ankward etc
I like most of the music styles except rap.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

3 years ago I had the chance to go Stockholm with my younger sister without our parents. This was the first time when I was travelling witout parents or grandparents :)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I would like to learn Dutch!:), I am also interested about other people's thinging :) and habits!
What I can teach.. English, Hungarian, Hungarian dishes, Hungarian culture, some creative things!
I need more time to think what item I would like to share.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Italy, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Hungary, Netherlands

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Mirtill. Это бесплатно!