Misaki Kawasaki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Misaki’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Office worker
  • university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a ofiice worker.I'm 31years old.I live my hose alone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to be exposed to different cultures.But I am weak in English.Then I try to register Couchsurfing.If you have my house stay,please talk to me as slowly as possible.

Interests

My hobby is sports.I have experienced many kinds of sports.Baseball,soccer,basketball and americanfootball, I had play when I was student. And I began to try running and golf recently.My best golf score is 77.
My favorite player is Ichiro,Nakata,Vince Cater,Allen Iverson,Russell Wilson,Vick,and Rickie Fowler!!

  • running
  • sports
  • baseball
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • golf

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a movie , ''The Shawshank Redemption,Forest Gump,Love actually,The Usual Suspects,Good Will Hunting ''
My favorite author is Agatha Christie.She is Queen of crime.I love her novel.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can surved a bed.Acctually I want to try to gude in Narita,talk to Japanese culuture,but I might be make you feel uncomfortable because I can't unerstand English so much. It would be helpful if you can unerstand Japanese as much as possible .I will do my best ,too.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Misaki’s full profile. It’s free!