Mikhail Matsola's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikhail’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Courier, logistics
  • Kuban State Technological University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Krasnodar City, on the south of Russia with my lovely wife, Yuliya, and our black cat Sherlock. We love to travel around our region by car, so, we know many beautiful places here. We live near the Black Sea, two hours drive. My life philosophy is healthy lifestyle, self-development, veganism. Do good and it will return to you =) I want to build my vacation house, in which I will receive guests, where we will share our impressions about the places that we visited.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet interesting people, exchange experiences. I study English, although it doesn't come easily to me. I would like to talk with native speakers for practical experience in English and another languaches. All my life I wanted traveling, so, together we can help to each other! If you will come to my city Krasnodar, you can see Russian lifestyle without stereotypes like "balalaika, vodka and matreshka" (truely, I have a matreska, but this is a completely different story:-) ) And yes, I'm russian, who does't drink vodka. I don't drink alcohol at all for many years, even on holidays. I'm exist! xD Break stereotypes!

Interests

  • diy
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • movies
  • music
  • travels
  • healthy food
  • healthy lifestyle
  • travel by car

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite films: We're the Millers, EuroTrip, Interstellar, The Untouchables, Cowspiracy: The Sustainability Secret, ect.
TV series: Game of Thrones, Westworld, Vikings, Breaking Bad, Silicon Valley, Spartacus: Blood and Sand, etc. Melomaniac

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you simply Russian and Russian obscene language xD If you want it=) We can cook together russian cuisine, me and my wife love cooking so much. I can help you fix anything in your house.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories about Russia, Humor, Fun mood, Vegan recipes, ect.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Serbia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikhail’s full profile. It’s free!