Sarah Beckman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Undecided.
  • Double degree in Anthropology and North American Studies
  • From North Battleford
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live life to the fullest.

ABOUT ME

Hi I am Sarah. I am just an average girl who happens to love adventure and taking the path less traveled. I've just completed three degrees and I am going for an extended trip to Europe on Sept. 19th starting in Iceland. I have a toy poodle named Lita and a cat named Buddie (my mom named him). I am just a little bit of an animal lover. I am a small town girl with a huge personality. I have lots of energy and I like to see where life takes me. I enjoy throwing dinner parties and spending as much time outside as I can.

PHILOSOPHY

We only have one life to live and fill with memories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love hosting people so when I get back from Europe I hope that I can lend my couch to someone too.

Interests

I love horseback riding, hiking, market combing, enjoying local food, reading, and ballets.

  • animals
  • cats
  • dining
  • running
  • partying
  • reading
  • equestrian
  • hiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to the Juno ice fields last summer...amazing...I will never forget it.
The Laird hot springs are glorious.
Banff is breathtaking and getting to take pictures unleashing my inner mountain lion was memoriable.
The river run in Sarina, ON is a rush.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn about organic farming!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Guatemala, Mexico, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!