Rasmus Johansson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rasmus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • play my guitar and travell
  • No education listed
  • From eskilstuna
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel travel and then travel a little more, and hopefully I may settle down in some part of the world one day

ABOUT ME

Hi!

my name is Rasmus and i am 23 years old.
i live with my friends in Eskilstuna, sweden there is so much too say about me it will take forever to wright it all, it so much better we meet and shere experience =)
On a normal day i go to the city and meet up with a couple of friends and just greet the day in some park, my main thing in life is to feel relaxed and happy, also to spreed happiness wherever i go.
i belive strong in karma and that every living thing in nature is conected to us all, i like to think that i have a simpel way of living my life with no stress and no negativ energy.

thats it for now feel free to ask me anything and i be glad to answer u in the best way i can. =)

PHILOSOPHY

Music, culture and people teather and nature

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Im trying to be a part of this community and im open for every kind of questions that may help you on the way with my small experiences of the road. I think that is what makes a community to a community!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We just Heard about CouchSurfing from a really nice couple that picked us up on there way to Dijon! And it seems to be a brilijant way to contact other travellers exchange experiences and to see interesting places!

Interests

i love to meet people from all around the world and food is of big interest and just to discover new things every day is the best way of living

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything from hiphop to punk to salsa. openminded

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitchhike thru europe =)

Teach, Learn, Share

I Love to play guitarr and to exchange culture and historys.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Rasmus’s full profile. It’s free!