Logo orange

Mitchi Becks

Paderborn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Accepting Guests

66% response rate · Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mitchi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Finished High School in Germany
  • From Muenster, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live my life no matter how crazy it will be.

ABOUT ME

I'm a nice girl from Germany. I am now living with my boyfriend Max and I am studying at the University of Paderborn.

PHILOSOPHY

Only you are responsible what you will make out of your future. That doesn't mean that you don't accept any help but nobody should be able to force you into something.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to get to know new people and spend my time with them.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Meanwhile, I had a lot of couchsurfing experiences and they were great. I really enjoyed it and I am glad that there is the couchsurfing system.

Interests

I enjoy travelling into new countries, meeting new people and exploring the world. Lately I like to cook and to try new recipes. Futhermore, I love chocolate and watching movies and for sure having fun with friends =)

Music, Movies & Books

Music: I like almost every kind of music as long as it's melodic and has a beat.

Movies: I love watching action movies but it's weird because most the time I fall asleep :-P So I can watch it again and again without knowing the end :-D

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Sitting in a hot tub and then jump into the snow at minus 17 degrees celsius :D

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Italy, Poland

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Mitchi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile