Tina and Seb European

Messancy, Luxembourg, Belgium

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tina and Seb’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Other
  • Member since 2006
  • junior lawyer and computer engineer
  • laical
  • From my partner is French, i'm Bulgarian
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


have fun,travel,meet interesting ppl


We're a couple: my husband is French, i'm Bulgarian.
We have a kid and a cat.

we never travelled together with CS but both think that CS would be a really nice adventure!

we're open-minded, cool, really curious and we would like to meet interesting people and share knowledge and laughters.

we are non smokers.Belgium is the perfect choice for those who, like us, like beers and museums and breweries and old castles.

We love animals. We adore music.
he's into games, i'm into books
we also love politics and diplomacy.
we like and practice as often as possible natural medicine and we're interested in bio- gardening but in Belgium it's quite a challenge to grow something...it's raining all the time!hehehe


Pierre Daco, Le Narcissisme normal: j'aime qu'on m'aime mais si on ne m'aime pas je ne vais pas pleurer!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Bulgaria, I hosted one guy.it was really nice! and served as a guide several times in Strasbourg and Sofia.


esotherism, music, books, maditation, informatics, video games,elecronic music, rock

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: from western spaghettis to horror
music: pop-rock,rock, soul, classical,jazz,electrique music.. eclectical taste
books: "Origins"- Amin Maalouf,Un banquier pourri(unknown author),Pouchkine La dame de Pique.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We shared our love and went through a lot of things to be together.

I used to take part in small film productions or plays, my man graduated the Conservatory of Music.

Teach, Learn, Share

learn from any experience, enrich ourselves and try to put into use what we learn in our today life...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Greece, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Tina and Seb’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups