Photos de Michelle Schei

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 9 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Michelle. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • Product Recycler via Craigslist (i.e. I buy and resell ge...
  • Bachelor's Degree
  • De Fort Collins, CO & Oceanside, CA
  • Profil renseigné à 50 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Carpe Diem

ABOUT ME

I am an adventurous housewife from the United States looking to expand my horizons be meeting new people & visiting new places. I love architecture and could spend hours walking around new cities, just admiring the buildings.

At home, I can get pretty stressed out over little things, but when I travel I tend to be quite laid back, which is great for my mental and emotional well-being....Thus, my desire to travel frequently!

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem..... Time goes so fast, I would rather live my life building experiences that a vast collection of 'Stuff' I don't want to look back and wish I had done more in my lifetime!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am currently preparing for a trip (July - September) to the UK and Western Europe for the summer and am hoping to give couchsurfing a try. When I return, I plan to give other travelers the opporunity to use my couch as well! I think it is a great way to meet new people and learn about new cultures, but by visiting new places and meeting new travelers when they visit the US. {Plus, I have flexibility with my work, so I can show people around)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet, but I can't wait to start!

Centres d'intérêt

I enjoy being in nature, practicing yoga, reading, cooking, and sewing, but my favorite activity is shopping! I'm an extreme bargain shopper who loves the thrill of finding a great deal rummaging through sales racks, visiting yard sales and cliping coupons. In fact, it is how I make my living and lets me have time to travel. Unfortunately, it is a job that also leaves me with very limited funds, which is why I am thrilled to try couchsurfing on my next trip!

  • architecture
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • walking
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • couponing

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I'm really into music....I don't can't play, but I love to listen! I listen to lots of alternative bands (like Snow Patrol, Nickelback, The Fray, Coldplay, Linkin Park, etc.) but I also like Pop, Rock, Country and more! Almost anything goes for me - the only exception would be house/techno.

Pays que j'ai visités

Ireland, Jamaica, Mexico, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Mexico, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Michelle. L'inscription est gratuite !