Marjorie Cognard

Fillinges, Rhone-Alpes, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marjorie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Since last year, I just travel everywhere !
  • I studied Graphic Design during 6 years in France.
  • From I grew up in a small town in the Alps.
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


Hi guys,

About myself...
I'm very positive, smiling girl !
I love traveling everywhere and meeting new people.
Last year, I was in New York for working, studing and traveling and this year I'm in Melbourne in Australia for doing the same thing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Actually, because I travel a lot I can't host people. But I'm happy to meet people for coffee and exchange experiences !


Last year, I had a great time in New York with the couchsurfing group. They're awesome !!!


Like I said, I love traveling and meeting all the time new people from everywhere.
I like also music, photography, design, cinema, french food.

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm more a kind of girl who listen rock, alternative, pop, dance music but I like every style.
I'm easy going for movie, the best part it's being with friends.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living 1 year in New York. Get up and walking the streets like a movie ! Also, discover the rest of the US.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like the feeling when you share something with people !
Like when you travel and you share a part of your country, or your language, or your food... It's all the time so interesting and new. It's something unique and something you keep in you for the rest of your life !!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, India, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marjorie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups