M.A. K.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see M.A.’s full profile.

Overview

  • 74 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Arabic, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Import Export business
  • Political Science-International Relationship
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Ali from Turkey, I am 32 years old.
I am in this website for meet people from all over the world And help them and share my experiences as much as i can. I live in istanbul since 2008 And even before joining this community i used to host and guide lots of people. So this community is kind a formal way of what i have used to do and surely more safe. As most people say to me i am very respectful and open minded person.

Respect=Respect

I love learning languages , travelling , going out with friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people from all over the world and learn from their experiences and Because of my job I travel a lot and I love travelling and meet new people. And I wanted to use this website for meet new people from all over the world. I have guide many people in Istanbul until now and all of them was very satisfied with it. So I will be glad to meet with new people and show them around and learn from them.

Interests

  • culture
  • traveling
  • history
  • adventure travel
  • fun
  • meeting new people
  • sharing stories

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have a favourite music. I can listen anything and it mostly depend on my mood
George Orwell ----> Animal Firm , 1984
Dan Brown ----> Da Vinci Code

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are a lot of things so I really don't know where I can stay :)
I like to help people which need help. It is my life goal.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Turkish language and culture
and I would like to learn about their culture and language

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share stories about istanbul and my travelling and life experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Hungary, Iran, Montenegro, Oman, Poland, Qatar, Serbia, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see M.A.’s full profile.

My Groups